Skip to content

Microsoft Office 7

August 11, 2009
by

Call me slow on the uptick but I’ve just found out that Microsoft will be introducing their new operating system, Microsoft 7, later this year.  As one who struggled mightily with their “improvements” from Office 2003 to Office 2007 programs , I’m in a quandary as to what I wish for Microsoft Corp.   It’s certainly my preference for Microsoft to get their collective act together and ditch the ribbon system (and thereby bring a potential customer (me!) “back into the fold”.  However, I sense people who’re more knowledgeable about computers et al are in essence saying, “Buy an Apple.” 

http://mossblog.allthingsd.com/20090804/deciphering-windows-7-upgrades-the-official-chart/

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bob permalink
    August 11, 2009 9:33 pm

    That does it, I’m getting an Apple:

Leave a Reply

