Skip to content

Gaining wisdom from the outside-in

March 1, 2008
by

Since I am one of the guys who knows nothing, I need to go someplace else to gain wisdom…like to a woman who knows something! I am fortunate that in addition to my wife there are many other women in my life who are wise and are in my family. One such wise woman lives on the other side of the planet, but thankfully due to the web I can still check in on her musings. If you have an interest in world travel, history, humor, China, 2008 Olympics, or just enjoy an articulate observation on life, please take a peak at http://www.outside-in.typepad.com/ . Granted, it may not offer much comfort that her blog has now been officially endorsed by a guy who knows nothing, but hey, I’ve learned a lot from her and if someday I end up being a guy who knows something she will have had a part in it. Jeph sez, Give that link a hit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. TR permalink*
    March 1, 2008 3:36 pm

    Jeph, welcome to the world of blogging. I checked out the wise woman’s blog. It is funny – especially the purchase of the ream of computer paper. Did she ever get the plastic folders?

Leave a Reply

